Debt Issuers Association

LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME AND SURNAME COMPANY E-MAIL ADDRESS
Ann Hunter Standard Bank Ann.hunter@standardbank.co.za
Sinovuyo Mpakama (Treasurer) National Treasury sinovuyo.mpakama@treasury.gov.za
Jakes Shikwane SARB jakes.shikwane@resbank.co.za
Maurice Shapiro Vukile Property Fund maurice.shapiro@vukile.co.za
Artemis Galatis ACTSA agalatis@actsa.org.za
Barry Martin
(Chairman)
RMB barry.martin@rmb.co.za